A group of professionals standing side by side and smiling toward the camera.

Several authors of the Practitioner's Guide and other CCRE technical input documents gathered at the National Adaptation Forum (October 2022).
From left to right: Karin Rogers, Ned Gardiner, Matt Hutchins, Jennie Hoffman, Abigail Abrash-Walton, Darren Long, Aashka Patel, Kim Rhodes, John Nordgren, Lara Hansen, Joyce Coffee, Arsum Pathak.

Last modified
1 June 2023 - 3:40pm